Thai CAC
Management Team
Management Team << Corporate Info << Investor Relations

As of December 31st, 2017, the Management of the Company consists of 8 members, as follows:

No. Name Position
1 Mr. Sumpan Vongphan Managing Director
2 Mr. Yossagorn Burakamkowit Assistant Managing Director (CRM)
3 Mr. Chumporn Koopipat Assistant Managing Director (Marketing)
4 Mr. Upakrom Thaweephoke Finance, Accounting and Information Technology Manager/ Company Secretary
5 Mr. Amporntat Poolcharoen Production Manager
6 Mr. Ouichai Siriwajana Marketing Manager
7 Ms. Sunan Santichotinan Human Resources & Office Administration Manager
8 Mr. Somsak Kooamornpatana Engineering Manager